Skip navigation links
About Us
Leasing
Tenants
Visitors
Media Centre
Service Providers

Contacts

 

Management

Sheila Jennings

General Manager

416-598-8612

sheila.jennings@cadillacfairview.com

Sharon Chandler-Bainson

Office Administrator

416-598-8646

sharon.chandlerbainson@cadillacfairview.com

 

Tenant Relations

Patrick Nurse

Manager, Tenant Relations

416-598-8639

patrick.nurse@cadillacfairview.com

CF CONNECT

Service Requests

1-800-665-1000

cfconnect@cadillacfairview.com

Concierge

250 Yonge Tower Lobby

416-598-8568

tecconcierge@cadillacfairview.com

Concierge

20 Queen Tower Lobby

416-598-8566

tecconcierge@cadillacfairview.com

Concierge

1 Dundas Tower Lobby

416-598-8567

tecconcierge@cadillacfairview.com

 

Property Operations

 

 

Mario Tremblay

Senior Manager, Operations  

416-598-8727

mario.tremblay@cadillacfairview.com

Tom Hobe

Manager, Operations (HVAC)

416-598-8484

tom.hobe@cadillacfairview.com

Rube Desousa

Client Projects Manager, Office

416-598-8635 

ruben.desousa@cadillacfairview.com

Stephen Sandhu

Manager, Operations (Projects) 

416-598-8249

stephen.sandhu@cadillacfairview.com 

Henry Orlowski

Assistant, Supervisor

416-598-8409

henry.orlowski@cadillacfairview.com

 

Leasing

Lawrence Barrett

 Senior Director, Office Leasing

 416-598-8442

lawrence.barrett@cadillacfairview.com

Graham Crowder

 Director, Retail Leasing

 416-598-8315

 graham.crowder@cadillacfairview.com

 

Security/Life Safety

Patrick Murray

Senior Manager, Security & Life Safety

416-598-8512

patrick.murray@cadillacfairview.com

Andy Norbert

Manager, Security

416-598-8564

andy.norbert@cadillacfairview.com

Gurjot Manku

Manager, Fire & Life Safety

416-598-8292

gurjot.manku@cadillacfairview.com

TEC Building Security

Access Control

416-598-8632

tecaccessc@cadillacfairview.com

TEC Building Security

Security Dispatch

416-598-8547

tecsecuritydispatch@cadillacfairview.com

 

General

Parking Office

Yonge Parkade, Level P1

416-598-8685

tecparking@cadillacfairview.com